Ask your own question, for FREE!
Mathematics 21 Online
OpenStudy (anonymous):

The Prairie Grove football team decided to sell their own specially designed stand chairs with the PG logo on them for a fundraiser. They had to get the rights to a new logo they designed. The right costs $400. The cost to produce each stand chair was $15. If they sell each stand chair for $20, how many must they sell to break-even?

OpenStudy (anonymous):

They must sell 80 chairs. $5 profit off each chair * $80 = 400$

OpenStudy (anonymous):

work plz

Can't find your answer? Make a FREE account and ask your own questions, OR help others and earn volunteer hours!

Join our real-time social learning platform and learn together with your friends!
Can't find your answer? Make a FREE account and ask your own questions, OR help others and earn volunteer hours!

Join our real-time social learning platform and learn together with your friends!