Ask your own question, for FREE!
Mathematics 16 Online
OpenStudy (anonymous):

A company has annual sales of $320,000, a gross margin of 25% and the other variable costs amount to 10% of sales. The fixed annual costs amount to $90,000. Assuming that the only other costs are monthly consultancy fees of $1,000, how much can this company afford in salary costs and still break even??

Can't find your answer? Make a FREE account and ask your own questions, OR help others and earn volunteer hours!

Join our real-time social learning platform and learn together with your friends!
Can't find your answer? Make a FREE account and ask your own questions, OR help others and earn volunteer hours!

Join our real-time social learning platform and learn together with your friends!