Ask
your own question, for FREE!
Mathematics
7 Online
(The Chain Rule and Marginal Analysis) A manufacturer's total monthly revenue is R(q)=270q-0.06q^(2) dollars when q units are produced and sold during the month. Currently, the manufacturer is producing 80 units a month and is planning to increase the monthly output by 1 unit. Use the revenue function to compute the actual additional revenue that will be generated by the production and sale of the 81st unit. The actual additional revenue generated by the sale of the 81st unit is$ R(81)-R(80) Please I need help with this particularly question is Calculus. Thanks ;)
Still Need Help?
Join the QuestionCove community and study together with friends!
plug 80 and 81 into the equation... find the difference of the two results.
I wonder how the get the q value?
Got it now thx so much..... ;)
Can't find your answer?
Make a FREE account and ask your own questions, OR help others and earn volunteer hours!
Join our real-time social learning platform and learn together with your friends!
Join our real-time social learning platform and learn together with your friends!
Latest Questions
DoltonCarlee:
what are y'all's options on S A T essays because honestly their not that bad
thereneelg:
Can someone give me a summary of article 231, The war guilt clause?? I need to explain what it is, but I can't find any shortened version of what it is and
luisaam2:
What should you do when the person you want to talk to the most is the one making
Breathless:
https://medal.tv/games/roblox/clips/nAYivIl6oXB6q9QAI?invite=cr-MSxCSk4sMTY4OTA4N
Twaylor:
I'm not that good at law can someone fact check this without bias? June 29, 2026, the Supreme Court decided Chatrie v.
Demon25:
For a hoco proposal with a cheerleader and football player, what else should be a
11 hours ago
4 Replies
2 Medals
1 day ago
7 Replies
1 Medal
16 hours ago
16 Replies
1 Medal
1 week ago
0 Replies
0 Medals
1 week ago
0 Replies
0 Medals
1 week ago
12 Replies
0 Medals