Ask
your own question, for FREE!
OpenStudy Feedback
14 Online
What happens when you "Block User"?
Still Need Help?
Join the QuestionCove community and study together with friends!
the user you block won't be able to send you private messages anymore.
You can't send then PMs and they can't send you any.
Are you sure? I think you can't send them any either...
not sure about that, but when you block someone you're not likely to still send them messages
Thanks for your help.
Still Need Help?
Join the QuestionCove community and study together with friends!
Yeah I have two people blocked and the "You Have Blocked This User" message is the only thing that appears when I click on their mini-profile.
Can't find your answer?
Make a FREE account and ask your own questions, OR help others and earn volunteer hours!
Join our real-time social learning platform and learn together with your friends!
Join our real-time social learning platform and learn together with your friends!
Latest Questions
VERNEISH:
Two objects are moving along separate linear paths where each path is described by position, d, and time, t.
Maci:
what are the best stock apps for people who want to start investing?
Twaylor:
genuienly how do i get better self control i keep watcing youtube and theres this
IzzyCookie:
|dw:1792074056138:dw| Uhm, I don't know where to ask this, but I'm in college welding at my community college, and I need help learning vertical welding for
thehearken:
not sure if this is considered spam, im sorry if it is, but does anyone have tips
3 hours ago
1 Reply
0 Medals
4 days ago
3 Replies
2 Medals
1 week ago
3 Replies
0 Medals
2 days ago
9 Replies
1 Medal
1 week ago
2 Replies
1 Medal