Ask your own question, for FREE!
Finance 14 Online
OpenStudy (anonymous):

Whistler co. sells one model of radio. Suppose its cost per radio is $125 and its total fixed cost are $4130. Each radio sells for 195. How many radios must Whistler sell to break even?

OpenStudy (anonymous):

Let X be number of radios 195X = sales 125X = total variable cost Breakeven means profit = 0 195X - 125X - 4130 = 0 Solve for X

OpenStudy (anonymous):

Thank you!

Can't find your answer? Make a FREE account and ask your own questions, OR help others and earn volunteer hours!

Join our real-time social learning platform and learn together with your friends!
Can't find your answer? Make a FREE account and ask your own questions, OR help others and earn volunteer hours!

Join our real-time social learning platform and learn together with your friends!