Ask
your own question, for FREE!
Finance
14 Online
Whistler co. sells one model of radio. Suppose its cost per radio is $125 and its total fixed cost are $4130. Each radio sells for 195. How many radios must Whistler sell to break even?
Still Need Help?
Join the QuestionCove community and study together with friends!
Let X be number of radios 195X = sales 125X = total variable cost Breakeven means profit = 0 195X - 125X - 4130 = 0 Solve for X
Thank you!
Can't find your answer?
Make a FREE account and ask your own questions, OR help others and earn volunteer hours!
Join our real-time social learning platform and learn together with your friends!
Join our real-time social learning platform and learn together with your friends!
Latest Questions
albert14ring:
Can you give me suggestions on the fastest and most organized way to be ready early in the morning to go to school without any confusion or delay? The impor
Twaylor:
how to make good breakfast food ingredients : 1 mother flat bread bananas peanut
lovelove1700:
u00bfA quu00e9 hora es tu clase?Fill in the blanks Activity unlimited attempts left Completa.
glomore600:
find someone says that that one person your talking to doesn't really like you should I take their advice and leave or should I ask the person i'm talking t
Addif9911:
Him I dimmed the light that once felt mine, a glow I never meant to lose. I over-read the shadows, let voices crowd the room where only two hearts shouldu20
EdwinJsHispanic:
Poem to my mom who proved my point "You proved my point, I am a failure. but I kinda wish, you were my savior.
Wolfwoods:
The Modern Princess "you spoke so softly to me, held me close when no one else did, loved me in a way no one else dared to.
2 hours ago
8 Replies
0 Medals
4 hours ago
0 Replies
0 Medals
4 hours ago
2 Replies
0 Medals
1 day ago
5 Replies
0 Medals
2 days ago
4 Replies
0 Medals
2 days ago
6 Replies
2 Medals
3 days ago
11 Replies
3 Medals