Ask your own question, for FREE!
QuestionCove Feedback
Trickjoker:

I got an audition with Disney! LOOK AT THIS THO!!! AUDITIONS ***Acting Modeling Singing Dancing*** *** A GUEST FROM THE HIT DISNEY SHOW KC UNDERCOVER WILL MAKE A GUEST APPEARANCE!!!*** We hope you are excited for your online audition, Saturday September 18th 2021. Please set up your Zoom account ahead of time so that you are ready and we know who we are talking to. We are an acting and modeling scouting company that specializes in finding new talent and marketing them to several different agencies and casting directors. We work with casting directors that cast for various networks, including Disney, Nickelodeon and Netflix to name a few. We offer training and marketing to those who need it as well. If you have always wanted to be in the entertainment business but don't know where to go or how to get started this is the way! The audition will start at 02:00 PM CENTRAL TIME so make sure you login at least 15 minutes prior, you will not be admitted into the audition if you are late. Please memorize the commercial in your age group. A parent or the legal guardian must attend the audition with anyone under the age of 18. This cannot be an older sibling or grandparent unless they have legal guardianship. We prefer to have both parents attend the audition to show support if possible. Make sure to login with lots of energy and ready to show off your personality! If you have more than one child auditioning, they can all audition together! The information for your audition: Day: Saturday September 18th 2021 Time: 02:00 PM Location: ONLINE ZOOM MEETING https://us06web.zoom.us/j/87239012342?pwd=RVNiYnlaUTZJRXM4cDVvYmxKVGpEQT09 Meeting ID: 872 3901 2342 Password: 904127 Please don't forget that it is 02:00 PM Central Time. 11:00 AM AKDT (Alaska Daylight Time) 12:00 PM PDT (Pacific Daylight Time) 01:00 PM MDT (Mountain Daylight Time) 03:00 PM EDT (Eastern Daylight Time) Confirm !!!!VERY IMPORTANT!!!! Space is limited so you must be on time. Ages: 4 and older Dress: cute, fashionable, school attire. Please memorize a commercial in your age range. Ages 4-7 TIDE AAWWW, bummer! Mom said I couldn’t run, jump, play in the dirt or even think about dirt! All because SHE didn’t want to use BLEACH! Boy! I’m glad she found TIDE – with Bleach Alternative! ‘Cause nowwhen I get dirty, my clothes come back looking BRAND NEW! Thanks TIDE! Ages 8-12 DISNEY WORLD I thought I knew my folks...‘til they took me to Disney World. Did someone forget?

Can't find your answer? Make a FREE account and ask your own questions, OR help others and earn volunteer hours!

Join our real-time social learning platform and learn together with your friends!
Can't find your answer? Make a FREE account and ask your own questions, OR help others and earn volunteer hours!

Join our real-time social learning platform and learn together with your friends!