Ask
your own question, for FREE!
Mathematics
10 Online
Vick’s Vitamins had start-up expenses of $85,000 for research and $125,000 for the first year’s inventory. So far, the sales are $45,000. What do the sales have to be for the rest of the year for the company to break even? A. $65,000 B. $130,000 C. $165,000 D. $255,000
Still Need Help?
Join the QuestionCove community and study together with friends!
210000 - 45000 = $165,000
C. $165,000
Thank you
ǝɯoɔlǝʍ ǝɹ,noʎ :)
Can't find your answer?
Make a FREE account and ask your own questions, OR help others and earn volunteer hours!
Join our real-time social learning platform and learn together with your friends!
Join our real-time social learning platform and learn together with your friends!
Latest Questions
DoltonCarlee:
what are y'all's options on S A T essays because honestly their not that bad
thereneelg:
Can someone give me a summary of article 231, The war guilt clause?? I need to explain what it is, but I can't find any shortened version of what it is and
luisaam2:
What should you do when the person you want to talk to the most is the one making
Breathless:
https://medal.tv/games/roblox/clips/nAYivIl6oXB6q9QAI?invite=cr-MSxCSk4sMTY4OTA4N
Twaylor:
I'm not that good at law can someone fact check this without bias? June 29, 2026, the Supreme Court decided Chatrie v.
Demon25:
For a hoco proposal with a cheerleader and football player, what else should be a
1 day ago
4 Replies
2 Medals
2 days ago
7 Replies
1 Medal
1 day ago
16 Replies
1 Medal
1 week ago
0 Replies
0 Medals
1 week ago
0 Replies
0 Medals
1 week ago
12 Replies
0 Medals