Ask your own question, for FREE!
Mathematics 7 Online
OpenStudy (anonymous):

Vick’s Vitamins had start-up expenses of $85,000 for research and $125,000 for the first year’s inventory. So far, the sales are $45,000. What do the sales have to be for the rest of the year for the company to break even? A. $65,000 B. $130,000 C. $165,000 D. $255,000

OpenStudy (blank ):

210000 - 45000 = $165,000

OpenStudy (blank ):

C. $165,000

OpenStudy (anonymous):

Thank you

OpenStudy (blank ):

ǝɯoɔlǝʍ ǝɹ,noʎ :)

Can't find your answer? Make a FREE account and ask your own questions, OR help others and earn volunteer hours!

Join our real-time social learning platform and learn together with your friends!
Can't find your answer? Make a FREE account and ask your own questions, OR help others and earn volunteer hours!

Join our real-time social learning platform and learn together with your friends!